News

Hear daily news updates, breaking news from across the LCMS, web only specials, and other items from the KFUO News Desk, brought to you by staff journalist Kip Allen.

Broadcasting: Weekdays at 11:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m., 3:00 p.m., and 4:00 p.m.
Subscribe:  TuneIn  //  Google Podcasts  //  Apple Podcasts  //  iHeartRadio  //  Stitcher  //  RSS Feed

News Break – LCMS Foundation Trustees Announced

Thursday, December 20, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Abortion Funding Taken to Illinois Supreme Court

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Jack Phillips Is Back in Court

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Religious fight at the University of Iowa

Monday, December 17, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Court Blocks Religious Exemptions

Friday, December 14, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – LCMS Life Conference Preparation

Thursday, December 13, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Religious Liberty Wins in Court

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Administration Wants Alternative to Fetal Tissue Research

Thursday, December 11, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Abortionist Loses His License

Monday, December 10, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Top Democrat Slams Believers

Friday, December 7, 2018 – Headlines