News

Hear daily news updates, breaking news from across the LCMS, web only specials, and other items from the KFUO News Desk, brought to you by staff journalist Kip Allen.

Broadcasting: Weekdays at 11:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m., 3:00 p.m., and 4:00 p.m.
Subscribe:  TuneIn  //  Google Podcasts  //  Apple Podcasts  //  iHeartRadio  //  Stitcher  //  RSS Feed

News Break – Proposed Legislation to Defund Planned Parenthood

Thursday, January 10, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – Lawmakers to Speak at the March For Life

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – Masterpiece Cakeshop Wins a Case

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – Theme of 46th Annual March For Life

Monday, January 7, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – Outgoing Senator McCaskill Speaks

Friday, December 21, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – LCMS Foundation Trustees Announced

Thursday, December 20, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Abortion Funding Taken to Illinois Supreme Court

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Jack Phillips Is Back in Court

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Religious fight at the University of Iowa

Monday, December 17, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Court Blocks Religious Exemptions

Friday, December 14, 2018 – Headlines