News Break – Theme of 46th Annual March For Life

Monday, January 7, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – Abortion Statistics Released by the Government

Thursday, November 29, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – The Religious Freedom Restoration Act is Threatened

Thursday, November 15, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Votes Are Counted

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Religious Belief Punished on Campus

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Carolinas Still Suffering

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Hurricane Florence Hits

Friday, September 14, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Evangelical Leaders Dine with President

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Missouri Marriage Law Changed

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Trump Pledges Conservative Justice

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 – Headlines