News

Hear daily news updates, breaking news from across the LCMS, web only specials, and other items from the KFUO News Desk, brought to you by staff journalist Kip Allen.

Broadcasting: Weekdays at 11:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m., 3:00 p.m., and 4:00 p.m.
Subscribe:  TuneIn  //  Google Podcasts  //  Apple Podcasts  //  iHeartRadio  //  Stitcher  //  RSS Feed

News Break – Congressional call to investigate abortion doctor 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – President raises Roe revisit possibility 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Supreme Court nominee praised by religious liberty group 

Monday, September 28, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – A church gets its day in court 

Friday, September 25, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – A church fights a shutdown in the nation’s capital

Thursday, September 24, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – L.A. County wants a contempt ruling against a pastor 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Lutherans respond to two hurricanes 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – City council rejects abortion facilities request 

Monday, September 21, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Planned Parenthood sued for defamation 

Friday, September 18, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Election official says churches can engage politically

Thursday, September 17, 2020 – Headlines