News

Hear daily news updates, breaking news from across the LCMS, web only specials, and other items from the KFUO News Desk, brought to you by staff journalist Kip Allen.

Broadcasting: Weekdays at 11:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m., 3:00 p.m., and 4:00 p.m.
Subscribe:  Google Podcasts  //  Apple Podcasts  //  iHeartRadio  //  Stitcher  //  TuneIn  //  RSS Feed

News Break – Wedding photographer fights state law 

Friday, January 15, 2021 – Headlines

News Break – Christian persecution up worldwide

Thursday, January 14, 2021 – Headlines

News Break – Abortions stop in Missouri 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 – Headlines

News Break – Turkey rejects an American pastor’s appeal 

Monday, January 11, 2021 – Headlines

News Break – LCMS schools face the new year 

Friday, January 8, 2021 – Headlines

News Break – Concordia Seminary offers online visitations

Thursday, January 7, 2021 – Headlines

News Break – Judge awards Planned Parenthood $13 million 

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Planned Parenthood’s ‘wish list’ 

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Virginia Christians oppose new law 

Friday, December 18, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Arkansas pro-life laws allowed

Thursday, December 17, 2020 – Headlines