Group portrait of (L-R) the Rev. Steven Briel, chairman of the LCMS Board of National Mission, the Rev. Dr. Matthew C. Harrison, president of the LCMS, the Rev. Robert Zagore, executive director in the LCMS Office of National Mission, and the Rev. Kevin D. Robson, chief mission officer of the LCMS, in the chapel of the International Center of The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod on Wednesday, May 30, 2018, in St. Louis. LCMS Communications/Erik M. Lunsford
The Coffee Hour

The Coffee Hour – LCMS Office of National Mission New Executive Director