News

Hear daily news updates, breaking news from across the LCMS, web only specials, and other items from the KFUO News Desk, brought to you by staff journalist Kip Allen.

Broadcasting: Weekdays at 11:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m., 3:00 p.m., and 4:00 p.m.
Subscribe:  Google Podcasts  //  Apple Podcasts  //  iHeartRadio  //  Stitcher  //  TuneIn  //  RSS Feed

News Break – Parents Protest Sex-Ed

Monday, September 10, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Judge Kavanaugh Defends His Record

Friday, September 7, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Fetal Burial Struck Down

Thursday, September 6, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – More Wisconsin Flooding Expected

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Storms slam Wisconsin

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Bad News for Adoption Agency

Friday, August 31, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Planned Parenthood Defunding Continues

Thursday, August 30, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Evangelical Leaders Dine with President

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Pro-life Hero Dies

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Army Chaplain is Vindicated

Monday, August 27, 2018 – Headlines