News Break – The White House screens a pro-life movie

Thursday, April 11, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – ‘Unplanned’ received criticism

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – A Concordia campus is honored

Thursday, March 28, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – Court uphold the ‘Parsonage Allowance’

Monday, March 18, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – Pupil shamed for ashes

Friday, March 8, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – Victory for a Christian baker

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Headlines

News Break – Police Volunteer Chaplaincy Attacked

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – ILC Meets in Brussels

Friday, September 28, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Storms slam Wisconsin

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Planned Parenthood Defunding Continues

Thursday, August 30, 2018 – Headlines