News Break – Planned Parenthood Sues Idaho

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Missouri Marriage Law Changed

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Abortion Pill Mandate Blocked

Monday, July 16, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Pro-abortion Legislation Advances

Friday, July 13, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Protection for Religious Adoption Providers

Thursday, July 12, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Reaction to Supreme Court Pick

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Supreme Court Nomination Announced

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Districts Choose Leadership

Monday, July 9, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – New District President

Friday, July 6, 2018 – Headlines

News Break – Pro-life Law on Hold

Thursday, July 5, 2018 – Headlines