News Break – Election official says churches can engage politically

Thursday, September 17, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – LCMS helps Lutherans in Africa

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Abortionist loses license

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Illinois launches pro-abortion campaign

Monday, September 14, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – California church remains open despite fines

Friday, September 4, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – A church fights an abortion mandate

Thursday, September 3, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – LCMS aids hurricane victims

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Preemie babies saved in Louisiana

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Lutherans respond to Hurricane Laura

Monday, August 31, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – LCMS sends missionaries into the world

Friday, August 28, 2020 – Headlines