News Break – California church remains open despite fines

Friday, September 4, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – A church fights an abortion mandate

Thursday, September 3, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – LCMS aids hurricane victims

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Preemie babies saved in Louisiana

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Lutherans respond to Hurricane Laura

Monday, August 31, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – LCMS sends missionaries into the world

Friday, August 28, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Texas fights to end dismemberment abortion

Thursday, August 27, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – The LCMS examines pandemic’s impact on Synod

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Another undercover video is released

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 – Headlines

News Break – Pro-life demonstrators threatened with violence

Monday, August 24, 2020 – Headlines